Video: Working With Video

I do admit that I have very little experience when it comes to video journalism so I have tried my best to get as broad a range of information as possible on this topic. I have included:

(PICTURE: vimeo.com)

(PICTURE: vimeo.com)

Information on cameras:

A couple of how to’s, tips and myths about working with video:

And longer form tutorials:

What experience do you have with video cameras? What tips can you share with us? What’s the best advice you can give someone new to video cameras? Please share.

Leave a Reply

